Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 658)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Hu Jichun (Chairman)

Mr. Hu Yueming

Mr. Chen Yongdao

Mr. Wang Zhengbing

Mr. Zhou Zhijin

Ms. Zheng Qing

Mr. Gu Xiaobin

Mr. Fang Jian

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Dr. Chan Yau Ching, Bob

Ms. Jiang Jianhua

Mr. Jiang Xihe

Mr. Nathan Yu Li

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee		Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Audit Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Hu Jichun			С
Mr. Hu Yueming			
Mr. Chen Yongdao		M	
Mr. Wang Zhengbing			
Mr. Zhou Zhijin			
Ms. Zheng Qing			
Mr. Gu Xiaobin			
Mr. Fang Jian			
Dr. Chan Yau Ching, Bob	M	С	
Ms. Jiang Jianhua			
Mr. Jiang Xihe	С	M	M
Mr. Nathan Yu Li	M		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee(s)

M Member of the relevant Board committee(s)

Hong Kong, 29 August 2020

* For identification purposes only